Store Locations





American Home - Athens GA
2980 Lexington Rd. (Next to O'Reilly Auto)
Athens, GA 30605
P. 706-543-8006
E. athens@getamericanhome.com
Store Hours
Monday - Thursday 10am - 7pm
Friday 10am - 8pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday closed.
American Home - Commerce GA
2721 Hwy. 441 South (Formerly Crazy Al's - Across from Walmart)
Commerce, GA 30529
P. 706-423-0005
E. commerce@getamericanhome.com
Store Hours
Monday - Thursday 10am - 7pm
Friday 10am - 8pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday closed.
American Home - Dublin GA
512-B N. Jefferson Street (Next to Sherwin Williams)
Dublin, GA 31021
P. 478-274-1818
E. dublin@getamericanhome.com
Store Hours
Monday - Thursday 10am - 7pm
Friday 10am - 8pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday closed.
American Home - Gainesville GA
2326 Browns Bridge Road SW (Across from Gainesville Bowling)
Gainesville, GA 30504
P. 678-450-8383
E. gainesville@getamericanhome.com
Store Hours
Monday - Thursday 10am - 7pm
Friday 10am - 8pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday closed.
American Home - Macon GA
4266 Log Cabin Dr. (Next to CVS - Across from Robins Credit Union)
Macon, GA 31204
P. 478-471-7780
E. macon@getamericanhome.com
Store Hours
Monday - Thursday 10am - 7pm
Friday 10am - 8pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday closed.
American Home - Riverdale GA
690 SW Highway 138 (Behind iHop, Riverdale Square Shopping Center)
Riverdale, GA 30274
P. 678-610-4146
E. riverdale@getamericanhome.com
Store Hours
Monday - Thursday 10am - 7pm
Friday 10am - 8pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday closed.
American Home - Stockbridge GA
3630 Hwy 138 SE (Next to Kroger in Stockbridge Village Shopping Center)
Stockbridge, GA 30281
P. 770-507-1075
E. stockbridge@getamericanhome.com
Store Hours
Monday - Thursday 10am - 7pm
Friday 10am - 8pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday closed.
American Home - Warner Robins GA
2801 Watson Boulevard (Across from Warner Robins Supply)
Warner Robins, GA 31093
P. 478-953-7072
E. warnerrobins@getamericanhome.com
Store Hours
Monday - Thursday 10am - 7pm
Friday 10am - 8pm
Saturday 10am - 5pm
Sunday closed.

Contact Us Here: